Proud Member of:

  • AFA
  • DASMA
  • IDA
  • NOMMA

Contact Us

Corporate
Gates That Open, LLC
3121 Hartsfield Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Tel : 1-800-543-4283
Fax : 850-575-8816 (Sales)


Click here for Technical Support

GTO District Map

Regional Sales Managers

West Region:

Chad Luker
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 7150
chadl@linearcorp.com
South Region:

Ken Johnson
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2539
kenj@linearcorp.com
North Region:

Joe Schenke
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2530
joes@linearcorp.com


District Sales Managers

Bill Fredrick
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2551
bfredrick@linearcorp.com

Chuck VanSickle
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2517
chuckv@linearcorp.com

John T. Elmgren
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2531
johne@linearcorp.com

Mike Handley
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2520
mikeh@linearcorp.com

Troy Hawkins
Tel: (760) 805-9572
troyh@linearcorp.com

Sean Baird
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2535
sbaird@linearcorp.com

Chris Armstrong
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2522
carmstrong@linearcorp.com

Frank Morrone
Tel : (850) 510-9453
fmorrone@gtoinc.com

Martina Wisherd
Tel : (850) 228-0093
mwisherd@linearcorp.com

Scott Newsom
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2525
snewsom@linearcorp.com

Shaun Keeney
Tel : (850) 443-2359
skeeney@gtoinc.com

Steve Ciquero
Tel : (386) 338-5979
sciquero@linearcorp.com

Bill Kneller
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2544
billk@linearcorp.com

Jeff Gower
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2515
jgower@linearcorp.com

Joe Schenke
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2530
joes@linearcorp.com

John Sumner
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2529
jsumner@linearcorp.com

Mark Glynn
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2521
markg@linearcorp.com

Sean Baird
Tel : (800) 421-1587 x 2535
sbaird@linearcorp.com